ANNEX 1

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 9th MIKTA SPEAKER'S CONSULTATION 19 – 21 NOVEMBER 2023 JAKARTA, INDONESIA

COUNTRIES

AUSTRALIA (8)

H.E. Mr. Andrew Mclachlan Deputy President of the Senate of the Commonwealth of Australia Mrs. Ilona Widjojo-Mokoginta Visits Coordination Unit Manager Mr. Tom Coghlan First Secretary, Embassy of Australia Ms. Kirby Taylor Second Secretary, Embassy of Australia Mr. Dan Tasso Second Secretary, Embassy of Australia Mr. Ashton Papazahariakis Second Secretary, Embassy of Australia Second Secretary, Embassy of Mr. Aziz Ladha Australia Senior Political Research Officer, Mr. Ario Yudhoatmojo **Embassy of Australia**

INDONESIA (6)

H.E. Dr. (H.C.) Puan Maharani

Hon. Mr. Lodewijk Freidrich Paulus

Hon. Mr. Gilang Dhielafararez Hon. Mrs. Irine Yusiana Putri Hon. Mrs. Vanda Sarundajang Hon. Mrs. Adde Rosi Khoerunnisa Speaker of the House of Representatives of the Republic of Indonesia Deputy Speaker for Political and Security Affairs Member of Parliament Member of Parliament Member of Parliament Member of Parliament

MEXICO (5)

Hon. Ms. Fuensanta Guadalupe Guerrero Esquivel	Secretary of the Mexican Chamber of Deputies
Mr. José de jesús de a Torre Robles	International Affairs and
	Parliamentary Relations Unit
Head	of Department of the
Chamber of	Deputies
Mr. Alonso Martín Gómez Favila	Charge de Affaires, Embassy of Mexico

Mr. Rodolfo Iván García González

Mr. Jesús Agustin Rovirosa Gómez

Head of Economic Affairs, Cooperation and Promotion, Embassy of Mexico Advisor to the Hon.Ms. Guerrero Esquivel

REPUBLIC OF KOREA (32)

Speaker of the National Assembly H.E. Mr. Kim Jinpyo of the Republic of Korea Hon. Ms. Suh Juna Sook Member of Parliament Hon. Mr. Park Sungjoon Member of Parliament Hon. Mr. Min Byoung Dug Member of Parliament H.E. Mr. Lee Sangdeok Ambassador of The Republic of Korea to The Republic of Indonesia Chief Secretary to the Speaker Mr. Jo Kyungho Mr. Jeong Woonjin Ambassadorial Advisor to the Speaker for Foreign Affairs Director General of International Mr. Hwang Seung Ki Affairs & Protocol Bureau Mr. Park Sangpil Secretary to the Speaker Mr. Cheong Seokbae **Director of Inter-Parliamentary Conference Division Director of Parliamentary Diplomacy** Mr. Kim Seonghun Division Deputy Director of Parliamentary Mr. Min Joohong **Diplomacy Division Program Coordinator** Mr. Kim Yun Choong Mr. Lee Jonghun **Program Coordinator** Mr. Ko Hyeongtae **Program Coordinator** Mr. Lee Seungchan Program Coordinator **Program Coordinator** Mr. Gi Homin Ms. Cho Seoyeon Interpreter Ms. Im Soyoung Interpreter Mr. Jung Jongsun Secretary to the Speaker Mr. Oh Jae-Ho Secretary to the Speaker Secretary to the Speaker Ms. Lee Dasom Secretary to the Speaker Ms. Park Junha Secretary to the Speaker Ms. Seo Reerah Secretary to the Speaker Mr. Lee Joyun Mr. Kim Jibum Secretary to the Speaker Mr. Lee Gilioon Secretary to the Speaker Secretary to the Speaker Mr. Hwang Moon Yong Mr. Seo Jeoungduk Legislative Attache Mrs. Choi Shinhye First Secretary Ms. Anisa Hairani Embassy Staff Ms. Shin Joonghee Spouse of H.E. Mr. Kim Jinpyo

ANNEX 1

TÜRKIYE (41)

H.E. Prof. Dr. Numan Kurtulmus Hon. Mr. Erkan Akcay Hon. Ms. Ayse Böhürler Hon. Mr. Ahmet Büyükgümüş Hon. Mr. Hasan Toktas H.E. Mr. Talip Kücükcan Mr. Avdin Demiröz Mr. Ali Murat Nas Mr. Ahmet Özgür Mr. Mehmet Yilmaz Mr. Selman Ertürk Mr. Murat Celik Mr. Mehmet Acet Ms. Didem Özel Tümer Mr. Özgür Akbaş Ms. Ayşe Nur Yaman Karsavuranoğlu Mr. Hakan Erdoğan Mr. Vedat Önal Mr. Hakan Sağdic Mr. Bayram Hakan Ariburun Mr. Sezr Pencik Mr. Serkan Deniz Mr. Hikmet Ilhan Iren Mr. Ali Kemal Akan Mr. Muhammet Fatih Demirci Mr. Serkan Üstüner Mr. Süleyman Yilmaz Mr. Edib Kurt Mr. Müslüm Uğur Subaşi Mr. Hulusi Tasdelen Mr. Kazim Bölük Mr. Muhittin Zencirkiran Mr. Oğuzhan Bayrak Mr. Sultan Beşli Mr. Mehmet Ali Ceyhan Ms. Tijen Keten Ms. Gülşah Yüksel

Speaker of the Grand National Assembly of Türkiye Member of Parliament / Deputy Chairman Member of Parliament / Chairwoman of Turkish-Indonesian Inter-parliamentary Friendship Group Member of Parliament Member of Parliament Ambassador of Türkiye to The Republic of Indonesia Chief of Cabinet to The Speaker Head of Foreign Relations and **Protocol Department** Press Advisor to the Speaker Director of protocol to the Speaker Deputy chief of cabinet Head of security Press Press Press Security Deputy head of foreign relations and protocol department Foreign relations officer Foreign relations officer Foreign relations officer Protocol officer Protocol officer Legislative expert Correspondent Official cameraman Press editor Editor Official photographer Security Security Security Security Security Security Doctor Interpreter Interpreter

ANNEX 1

Mr. Ömer Orhun Çelikkol

Mr. Erim Özen Mr. Muhammed Kilinç Mrs. Sevgi Kurtulmuş Deputy Head Of Mission, First Counsellor First Secretary Third Secretary Spouse of H.E. Prof. Dr. Numan Kurtulmus