## LIST OF INVITED COUNTRIES / TERRITORIES

NO	NAME OF COUNTRIES	FLAG
1	Cook Islands (The Cook Islands)	*****
2	FSM (The Federated States of Micronesia)	* *
3	Fiji (The Republic of Fiji)	
4	Indonesia (The Republic of Indonesia)	
5	Kiribati (The Republic of Kiribati)	
6	Marshall Islands (The Republic of the Marshall Islands)	

7	Nauru (The Republic of Nauru)	*
8	Niue (The Niue)	
9	Palau (The Republic of Palau)	
10	Papua New Guinea (The Independent State of Papua New Guinea)	* *
11	Samoa (The Independent State of Samoa)	*** *
12	Solomon Islands (The Solomon Islands)	* * * * *
13	Tonga (The Kingdom of Tonga)	

14	Tuvalu (The Tuvalu)	
15	Vanuatu (The Republic of Vanuatu)	3
NO	NAME OF TERRITORIES	FLAG
16	French Polynesia (The French Polynesia)	
17	New Caledonia (The New Caledonia)	