

SECOND MEETING OF INDONESIA PACIFIC PARLIAMENTARY PARTNERSHIP 25 - 26 JULY 2024, FAIRMONT HOTEL JAKARTA, INDONESIA

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. COUNTRIES

COOK ISLANDS

H.E. Mr. TAI TURA Speaker of Parliament of The Cook

Islands / Head of Delegation

HON. Ms. TINA PUPUKE-BROWNE Leader of the Opposition

HON. Mr. TUAKEU TANGATAPOTO Member of Parliament Mitiaro /

Government Representative

Mr. Richard Browne Accompanying Person of the Leader of

the Opposition

FEDERATED STATES OF MICRONESIA

HON. Mr. FABIAN S. NIMEA Senator of the Congress of the

Federated States of Micronesia

Ms. Yolanda Rondon Staff Attorney of the Congress of the

Federated States of Micronesia

FIJI

H.E. RATU NAIQAMA T. LALABALAVU Speaker of the Parliament of the

Republic of Fiji

HON. Mr. ILIESA VANAWALU Member of the Parliament of the

Republic of Fiji

HON. Mr. NAISA TUINACEVA Member of the Parliament of the

Republic of Fiji

Ms. Jeanette Emberson Secretary General to the Parliament of

the Republic of Fiji

Mr. Senitieli Wainiu Manager-Inter Parliamentary Relations

Ms. Neomai Bale Dolokoto Senior Media Officer

Mr. Solomone Momoivalu Counselor of the Fiji Embassy in

Jakarta

Ms. Vasiti Cirikiyasawa Second Secretary of the Fiji Embassy in

Jakarta

Ms. Jone Lutua Protocol Officer of the Fiji Embassy in

Jakarta

Ms. Leone Bainivanua Executive Assistant of the Ambassador

of the Fiji Embassy in Jakarta

INDONESIA

H.E. Dr. (H.C.) PUAN MAHARANI Speaker of The House of

Representative of The Republic of

Indonesia

H.E. LODEWIJK FREIDRICH PAULUS Vice Speaker of The House of

Representative of The Republic of

Indonesia

H.E. RACHMAT GOBEL Vice Speaker of The House of

Representative of The Republic of

Indonesia

HON. Dr. FADLI ZON Chair of the House Committee for

Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation

HON. Mr. GILANG DHIELAFARAREZ Vice Chair of the House Committee for

Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation

HON. Mr. PUTU SUPADMA RUDANA Vice Chair of the House Committee for

Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation

HON, Dr. SUKAMTA Vice Chair of the House Committee for

Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation

HON. Ms. IRINE YUSIANA ROBA

PUTERI

Member of the House Committee for Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation

HON. Ms. KRIS DAYANTI Member of the House Committee for

Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation

HON. Ms. PUTERI ANETTA

KOMARUDDIN

Member of the House Committee for

Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation

HON, Ms. DYAH RORO ESTI WIDYA

PUTRI

Member of the House Committee for Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation

HON. Ms. ROBERT JOPPY KARDINAL Member of the House Committee for

Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation

HON. Ms. MULAN JAMEELA Member of the House Committee for

Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation

HON. Mr. SYAHRUL AIDI MAAZAT Member of the House Committee for

Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation

HON. Ms. DEWI CORYATI Member of the House Committee for

Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation

HON. Ms. EMA UMIYYATUL Member of the House Committee for

CHUSNAH Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation

Mr. Indra Iskandar Secretary General

Ms. Suprihartini Deputy

Ms. Endah T.D. Retnoastuti Head of Bureau for the

Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation and

International Organization

Ms. Helen Secretary to Delegation

Mr. Beni Hardiana Secretary to Delegation

KIRIBATI

Mr. Eni Tekanene Clerk of the Parliament of the Republic

of Kiribati

Mr. Peter Eritara Staff of the Parliament of the Republic of

Kiribati

Mr. Naumata Tiika Staff of the Parliament of the Republic of

Kiribati

NAURU

H.E. Mr. MARCUS STEPHEN Speaker of the Parliament of the

Republic of Nauru

Ms. Ann-Marie Cain Clerk of the Parliament of the Republic

of Nauru

Mr. Lincoln Kepae Human Resource Manager of the

Parliament of the Republic of Nauru

NIUE

Not Attend

PALAU

Not Attend

PAPUA NEW GUINEA

HON. JOHNSON WAPUNAI Member of the National Parliament of

Papua New Guinea / Shadow Minister

for Police and Health

Mr. Christopher Aburu Director for the Inter-Parliamentary

Cooperation

Mr. Benjamin Baena Tau Protocol

Mr. David Yuwa Parliamentary Legal Counsel

Mr. Rodney Kamus Second Secretary of the Speaker of the

National Parliament of Papua New

Guinea

REPUBLIC OF MARSHALL ISLANDS

H.E. Mr. ISAAC ZACKHRAS Vice Speaker of the Nitijela of the

Republic of the Marshall Islands

HON. Mr. DAVID ANITOK Senator of the Nitijela of the Republic of

the Marshall Islands

SAMOA

H.E. Mr. PAPALII LIO OLOIPOLA TAEU Speaker of the Samoa Legislative

Assembly

HON. Mr. MASINALUPE MAKESI Member of the Samoa Legislative

Assembly

Mr. Satama Leatisa Uitime Clerk of the Legislative Assembly

SOLOMON ISLANDS

H.E. Mr. JOHN PATTESON OTI Speaker of the National Parliament of

Solomon Islands

HON. Mr. DANIEL SUILEA Member of the Parliament of National

WANEOROA

Parliament of Solomon Islands /
Chairman of Environment and
Conservation Committee

Mr. Jefferson Osborne Hallu Deputy Clerk of the Parliament of

National Parliament of Solomon Islands

H.E. Ambassador Salana Kalu Ambassador Extraordinary &

Plenipotentiary of the Solomon Islands

to the Republic of Indonesia

TONGA

H.E. Lord FATAFEHI FAKAFANUA Speaker of the Tonga Legislative

Assembly / President of the 53th Pacific

Islands Forum Leaders Meeting

HON. Ms DULCIE TEI Member of the Tonga Legislative

Assembly

Ms. Gloria Guttenbeil Clerk of the Tonga Legislative Assembly

Ms. Silivia Atiola Legislative Counsel to the Assembly

TUVALU

HON. Mr. SEVE PAENIU Member of the Parliament of Tuvalu

HON, Mr. NAMOLIKI SUALIKI NEEMIA Member of the Parliament of Tuvalu

Ms. Faitotoa Kulene Secretariat of the Parliament of Tuvalu

VANUATU

Not Attend

II. TERRITORIES

FRENCH POLYNESIA (FRANCE)

Not Attend

NEW CALEDONIA (FRANCE)

Not Attend

III. INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION

Mr. Leonard Louma, OBE Director General of the Melanesian

Spearhead Group (MSG)

IV. PANELIST

SESSION II

H.E. Ambassador Tantowi Yahya President of United in Diversity /

Chairman of Kura Kura Bali Turtle Island Development / Roving

Ambassador to Pacific / Indonesian Ambassador to NZ, Independent State of Samoa, Kingdom of Tonga, Nieu and

Cook Islands (2017-2021)

Prof. Dr. Vince Tebay Professor of Public Administration,

Faculty of Political Science, University

of Cendrawasih

SESSION III

Mr. Victor Gustaaf Manoppo Director General of Marine Spatial

Management - Ministry for Marine and Fisheries of the Republic of Indonesia