LIST OF DELEGATIONS

High-Level Task Force on ASEAN Economic Integration (HLTF-EI) Direct Interfaces Parliamentarians on ASEAN Economic Community's Post-2025 Agenda

Brunei Darussalam		
No Participation		
Kingdom of Cambodia		
1	Hon. Ty Sokun	Secretary of the commission on Foreign Affairs, Internal Cooperation, Information and Media
2	Hon. Cheam PE A	Membe <mark>r of the Commission on Economy,</mark> Finance, Banking and Audit
Indonesia		
AIPA Indonesia Secretari <mark>at w</mark> ill join as observer		
Lao PDR		
3	Hon. Khammouane Xomsihapanya	Technology and Environment Committee
Malaysia		
No Participation		
The Philippines		
	Hon. Maria Rachel J. Arenas	Chairperson, Committee on Foreign Affairs
5	Hon. Gerardo P. Valmayor, Jr.	Chairperson, Committee on Economic Affairs
6	DSG Romulo Emmanuel Miral, Jr.	Deputy Secretary General, Congressional Policy and Budget Research Department
7	Ms. Jonalyn L. Villasante	Committee Secretary of Foreign Affairs
8	Ms. Maria Luz Concepcion M. Baldueza-Prinsepe	Committee Secretary of Economic Affairs
Singapore		
No Participation		
Thailand		
9	Hon. Mr Taopiphop Limjittrakorn	Member of Parliament of the National Assembly of the Kingdom of Thailand
Viet Nam		
10	ТВА	
11	ТВА	
AIPA Secretariat		
	H.E. Ar. Siti Rozaimeriyanty Dato Haji Abdul Rahman	Secretary General of AIPA
13	Sandi Nursahamdani	Senior Officer of the Directorate of External Stakeholders Engagement and Resource Mobilization